parent board, school calendar, upcoming events, forms
classes, classrooms, availability

Nondiscriminatory Policy: The Co-Op Preschool admits students of any race, color, creed, sex, national or ethnic origin, or religion, to all the rights, privileges, programs and activities made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, national or ethnic origin, religion or sex, in the administration of its educational policies, admission policies, any other policies of school administered programs, or rights, privileges, programs and activities.

Click to download the following forms:

Board Meeting Minutes

September & October Events:


​September 4, 5 & 7 - First Day of Classes


September 4 - Board Meeting

10:30am


September 11 - Enrichment class begins

Reading Readiness


September 13 - Enrichment class begins

Thursdays with Mrs. Wendy


September 29 - Back to School Bash

10:30am coffee & donuts, 11am concert by Miss Jamie from the farm


October 2 - Board Meeting

12:30pm


October 5, 8, 9 - NO SCHOOL


​October 13 - "Father's Day" Celebration

10am-12pm




Tuition

Questions?

Please email the treasurer

treasurer@thecooppreschool.com

FUNDRAISING UPDATES:





2016-2017

contact us, contact info, email

Vice Chair
Denise Dabisch - ddabisch@hotmail.com


Public Relations
Liz Brezinski - lzbethmarie@gmail.com


Treasurer
Teri Wedel - twedel@gmail.com

Robyn Pike - pike.robyn@gmail.com


Purchasing

​Kate Wise - katkwise@yahoo.com

Teri Hatfield - terisolarz@gmail.com


Past Chair

​Stephanie Ito - purdito@gmail.com


 

While fundraising is no longer mandatory, it still plays an important role at The Co-Op Preschool! Our goal for this school year is $5,000. These funds go directly towards fun events such as kid's concerts, field-trips and more! Thank you for your participation!

We hope you can join us!

Fundraising​

Chair

Kate Gerlesits - kategerlesits@yahoo.com


Secretary

Samantha Hartmann - samantha_strahs@hotmail.com


Financial Advisor
Josy Weyers - ​josyshank@hotmail.com


Fundraising
Kecia Waldschmidt - keciagerman@hotmail.com

Carrie Khoury - carrie.khoury@gmail.com


Housekeeping

Niki Tinnon - nikitinnon@gmail.com

Anne Luzeniecki - a.luzeniecki@gmail.com






Fundraising ideas for schools, churches, and youth sports teamsThermometer By ABC Fundraising®
staff, aides, our teachers