Chair

Kate Gerlesits - kategerlesits@yahoo.com


Secretary

Samantha Hartmann - samantha_strahs@hotmail.com


Financial Advisor
Josy Weyers - ​josyshank@hotmail.com


Fundraising
Kecia Waldschmidt - keciagerman@hotmail.com

Carrie Khoury - carrie.khoury@gmail.com


Housekeeping

Niki Tinnon - nikitinnon@gmail.com

Anne Luzeniecki - a.luzeniecki@gmail.com






Board Meeting Minutes

February & March Events:​​


February 12 - Board Meeting

12:30pm


February 13 & 14 - Valentine's Parties


February 18 - NO SCHOOL


March 1 - NO SCHOOL


March 5 - Board Meeting

12:30pm


March 22 - Train Trip

All 3 day classes


March 25-29 - Spring Break



Tuition

Questions?

Please email the treasurer

treasurer@thecooppreschool.com

FUNDRAISING UPDATES:


Dairy Queen $55.92

KidStuff Coupon Books $487.50

Charleston Wrap $1270.20

Lifetouch $254.86

Potbelly

Portillo's

Funflatables $329.00


TOTAL: $2464.48




We hope you can join us!

parent board, school calendar, upcoming events, forms
staff, aides, our teachers

Vice Chair
Denise Dabisch - ddabisch@hotmail.com


Public Relations
Liz Brezinski - lzbethmarie@gmail.com


Treasurer
Teri Wedel - twedel@gmail.com

Robyn Pike - pike.robyn@gmail.com


Purchasing

​Kate Wise - katkwise@yahoo.com

Teri Hatfield - terisolarz@gmail.com


Past Chair

​Stephanie Ito - purdito@gmail.com


 

While fundraising is no longer mandatory, it still plays an important role at The Co-Op Preschool! Our goal for this school year is $5,000. These funds go directly towards fun events such as kid's concerts, field-trips and more! Thank you for your participation!

classes, classrooms, availability
contact us, contact info, email

Fundraising​

Fundraising ideas for schools, churches, and youth sports teamsThermometer By ABC Fundraising®

Nondiscriminatory Policy: The Co-Op Preschool admits students of any race, color, creed, sex, national or ethnic origin, or religion, to all the rights, privileges, programs and activities made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, national or ethnic origin, religion or sex, in the administration of its educational policies, admission policies, any other policies of school administered programs, or rights, privileges, programs and activities.

Click to download the following forms: