While fundraising is no longer mandatory, it still plays an important role at The Co-Op Preschool! Our goal for this school year is $5,000. These funds go directly towards fun events such as kid's concerts, field-trips and more! Thank you for your participation!

We hope you can join us!

November & December Events:​​


November 14 & 15 - Thanksgiving Party

Tiny Tots


November 16 - Thanksgiving Luncheon

11am-1pm all Young Explorers and PreK classes


November 19-23 - NO SCHOOL

Thanksgiving Break


December 1 - Family Holiday Party

10-11am


December 4 - Board Meeting

12:30pm


December 19 & 20 - Winter Party

Tiny Tots and Little Learners


December 21 - Winter Program

Young Explorers and PreK 

10:15am/2:15pm


December 24 - January 4 - WINTER BREAK

Tuition

Questions?

Please email the treasurer

treasurer@thecooppreschool.com

FUNDRAISING UPDATES:





classes, classrooms, availability

Nondiscriminatory Policy: The Co-Op Preschool admits students of any race, color, creed, sex, national or ethnic origin, or religion, to all the rights, privileges, programs and activities made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, national or ethnic origin, religion or sex, in the administration of its educational policies, admission policies, any other policies of school administered programs, or rights, privileges, programs and activities.

Click to download the following forms:

Vice Chair
Denise Dabisch - ddabisch@hotmail.com


Public Relations
Liz Brezinski - lzbethmarie@gmail.com


Treasurer
Teri Wedel - twedel@gmail.com

Robyn Pike - pike.robyn@gmail.com


Purchasing

​Kate Wise - katkwise@yahoo.com

Teri Hatfield - terisolarz@gmail.com


Past Chair

​Stephanie Ito - purdito@gmail.com


 

Chair

Kate Gerlesits - kategerlesits@yahoo.com


Secretary

Samantha Hartmann - samantha_strahs@hotmail.com


Financial Advisor
Josy Weyers - ​josyshank@hotmail.com


Fundraising
Kecia Waldschmidt - keciagerman@hotmail.com

Carrie Khoury - carrie.khoury@gmail.com


Housekeeping

Niki Tinnon - nikitinnon@gmail.com

Anne Luzeniecki - a.luzeniecki@gmail.com






Board Meeting Minutes

parent board, school calendar, upcoming events, forms
contact us, contact info, email

Fundraising​

Fundraising ideas for schools, churches, and youth sports teamsThermometer By ABC Fundraising®
staff, aides, our teachers