Tuition

Questions?

Please email the treasurer

treasurer@thecooppreschool.com

January & February Events:​​


January 7 - Classes Resume


January 8 - Board Meeting

12:30pm


January 18 & 21 - NO SCHOOL


​January 24 - In-House Registration

​6pm


February 5 - Board Meeting

12:30pm


February 7 - Open House and Registration

6-8pm


February 18 - NO SCHOOL

FUNDRAISING UPDATES:


Dairy Queen $55.92

KidStuff Coupon Books $362.50

Charleston Wrap

Potbelly

Funflatables




contact us, contact info, email

Nondiscriminatory Policy: The Co-Op Preschool admits students of any race, color, creed, sex, national or ethnic origin, or religion, to all the rights, privileges, programs and activities made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, national or ethnic origin, religion or sex, in the administration of its educational policies, admission policies, any other policies of school administered programs, or rights, privileges, programs and activities.

While fundraising is no longer mandatory, it still plays an important role at The Co-Op Preschool! Our goal for this school year is $5,000. These funds go directly towards fun events such as kid's concerts, field-trips and more! Thank you for your participation!

Board Meeting Minutes

Vice Chair
Denise Dabisch - ddabisch@hotmail.com


Public Relations
Liz Brezinski - lzbethmarie@gmail.com


Treasurer
Teri Wedel - twedel@gmail.com

Robyn Pike - pike.robyn@gmail.com


Purchasing

​Kate Wise - katkwise@yahoo.com

Teri Hatfield - terisolarz@gmail.com


Past Chair

​Stephanie Ito - purdito@gmail.com


 

We hope you can join us!

Fundraising​

parent board, school calendar, upcoming events, forms
staff, aides, our teachers

Click to download the following forms:

classes, classrooms, availability
Fundraising ideas for schools, churches, and youth sports teamsThermometer By ABC Fundraising®

Chair

Kate Gerlesits - kategerlesits@yahoo.com


Secretary

Samantha Hartmann - samantha_strahs@hotmail.com


Financial Advisor
Josy Weyers - ​josyshank@hotmail.com


Fundraising
Kecia Waldschmidt - keciagerman@hotmail.com

Carrie Khoury - carrie.khoury@gmail.com


Housekeeping

Niki Tinnon - nikitinnon@gmail.com

Anne Luzeniecki - a.luzeniecki@gmail.com