Chair

Kate Gerlesits - kategerlesits@yahoo.com


Secretary

Samantha Hartmann - samantha_strahs@hotmail.com


Financial Advisor
Josy Weyers - ​josyshank@hotmail.com


Fundraising
Kecia Waldschmidt - keciagerman@hotmail.com

Carrie Khoury - carrie.khoury@gmail.com


Housekeeping

Niki Tinnon - nikitinnon@gmail.com

Anne Luzeniecki - a.luzeniecki@gmail.com






Board Meeting Minutes

August & September Events:


August 8 - Board Meeting

6:30pm


August 21 - Summer Park Play Date

10am-12pm Lombard Commons Park (on Grace St.)


August 30 - Orientation Night

6pm (No children, please)


​September 4 & 5 - First Day of Classes


September 4 - Board Meeting

10:30am


September 11 - Enrichment class begins

Reading Readiness


September 13 - Enrichment class begins

Thursdays with Mrs. Wendy





Tuition

Questions?

Please email the treasurer

treasurer@thecooppreschool.com

FUNDRAISING UPDATES:


​Fundraising:

DairyQueen $53.31

Paradiso $142.32

KidStuff $475.00

CharlestonWrap $976.70

Potbelly's $309.00

WreathSales $218.70

FunFlatables $420.00

Portillo's $78.00

TerraCycle $38.90

Scrip $25.00

Mom's Night Out $240.00

AmazonSmile $49.94

ArtLife Class $280.00


Total $3,306.87



2016-2017

While fundraising is no longer mandatory, it still plays an important role at The Co-Op Preschool! Our goal for this school year is $5,000. These funds go directly towards fun events such as kid's concerts, field-trips and more! Thank you for your participation!

Vice Chair
Denise Dabisch - ddabisch@hotmail.com


Public Relations
Liz Brezinski - lzbethmarie@gmail.com


Treasurer
Teri Wedel - twedel@gmail.com

Robyn Pike - pike.robyn@gmail.com


Purchasing

​Kate Wise - katewise@yahoo.com

Teri Hatfield - terisolarz@gmail.com


Past Chair

​Stephanie Ito - purdito@gmail.com


 

We hope you can join us!

classes, classrooms, availability

Fundraising​

contact us, contact info, email
Fundraising ideas for schools, churches, and youth sports teamsThermometer By ABC Fundraising®

Click to download the following forms:

parent board, school calendar, upcoming events, forms
staff, aides, our teachers

Nondiscriminatory Policy: The Co-Op Preschool admits students of any race, color, creed, sex, national or ethnic origin, or religion, to all the rights, privileges, programs and activities made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, national or ethnic origin, religion or sex, in the administration of its educational policies, admission policies, any other policies of school administered programs, or rights, privileges, programs and activities.