We hope you can join us!

Tuition

Questions?

Please email the treasurer

treasurer@thecooppreschool.com

Board Meeting Minutes

classes, classrooms, availability

Fundraising​

While fundraising is not mandatory, it still plays an important role at The Co-Op Preschool! Our goal for this school year is $5,000. These funds go directly towards fun events such as kid's concerts, field-trips, new toys and equipment for the classrooms and more! 

Thank you for your participation!

FUNDRAISING UPDATES:


DQ $62.64

Charleston Wrap $1837.70

El Famous Burrito $75

IP Candles $ 483

LifeTouch $374.72

Amazon Smile $27.11

Private Donation $20


TOTAL: $2880.17




Vice Chair
Amy Thorpe - amy.elizabeth.thorpe@gmail.com


Public Relations
Kate Wise - katkwise@yahoo.com


Treasurer
Teri Wedel - twedel@gmail.com

Robyn Pike - pike.robyn@gmail.com


Purchasing

Teri Hatfield - terisolarz@gmail.com


Past Chair

Denise Dabisch - ddabisch@hotmail.com


 

Fundraising ideas for schools, churches, and youth sports teamsThermometer By ABC Fundraising®

Click to download the following forms:

contact us, contact info, email

Nondiscriminatory Policy: The Co-Op Preschool admits students of any race, color, creed, sex, national or ethnic origin, or religion, to all the rights, privileges, programs and activities made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, national or ethnic origin, religion or sex, in the administration of its educational policies, admission policies, any other policies of school administered programs, or rights, privileges, programs and activities.

staff, aides, our teachers

Chair

Kate Gerlesits - kategerlesits@yahoo.com


Secretary

Niki Tinnon - nikitinnon@gmail.com


Financial Advisor
Josy Weyers - ​josyshank@hotmail.com


Fundraising
Liz Brezinski - lzbethmarie@gmail.com


Housekeeping

Anne Luzeniecki - a.luzeniecki@gmail.com






JANUARY EVENTS


January 20- No School


January 23- In-house Registration 

6:00 PM


January 23 - Parent's Night Out

Rosemary & Jeans, immediately following registration